Contact Us

Our Office Address:

All Invest News,
6432 S Stony Island Ave,
Chicago, IL 60649,
USA.

Call us on the numbers below:

General Information: +1 773-344-8387

Advertising: +1 773-344-8364

Editorial Inquiry: +1 773-344-3769

You can drop us an email using one of the emails listed below:

General: info@allinvestnews.com

Advertising: advertising@allinvestnews.com

Editorial inquiry: editor@allinvestnews.com

Contact A Reporter:

Mason Sharpe

Chelsea Winter

Sarah Webb

Olivia Henderson

James Watts

Kian Brady

You can email any of our site editors and contributors directly via their personal email addresses listed below.

Mason Sharpe

Mason Sharpe

Reporter

Mason Sharpe is a news media professional with strong experience in online journalism, content management, and social media. Mason strength includes the sound knowledge of online media, detecting potential trend worthy subjects, discovering news and proficiency in packaging content for web and mobile. Mason Previously wrote for CNBC and Daily Express, You can find him at Mason@allinvestnews.com.

Chelsea Winter

Chelsea Winter

Reporter

Chelsea Winter is responsible for Website Maintenance, Digital Marketing, Marketing, Branding, and Promotional Work, Event Management and Organising Trainings, Business Development. Chelsea had worked with Web Designing Company, where she was also handling SEO work. She has undertaken several IT Training. Contact her at Chelsea@allinvestnews.com.

Sarah Webb

Sarah Webb

Reporter

Sarah Webb is a news media and Business professional with strong experience in online journalism as well she is a well-known Business Woman. She is graduated from the University of Florida with Graduation in Bussiness. She covers all the business related topics. Sarah has also written for Business Standard, NY Post and Daily Mirror. You can email her at Sarah@allinvestnews.com.

Olivia Henderson

Olivia Henderson

Reporter

Olivia Henderson is a part-time Media professional and has a lot of experience in journalism and business industry. Her bright and bold personality allows her to fearlessly collect data and information from many sources. Her experience helps provide the blog with all the latest news in the Business niche. You can find her at Olivia@allinvestnews.com.

James Watts

James Watts

Editor

James Watts is a journalist who intends to build a bright career in the media industry. He has great interest in and knowledge about the markets. Hence, He loves to cover the trending news in the market and economy niche. James also published his articles in NPR, HuffPost and Business Times. You can find him at James@allinvestnews.com.

Kian Brady

Kian Brady

Reporter

Kian Brady is an assignment reporter at All Invest News. Kian has covered Business, Politics and many other beats in his Journalism career and is currently living in Chicago for more than 30 years. Kian has appeared periodically on national television shows and also has published his articles in many regional publications such as NBC, Fox News and People’s Weekly World etc. You can email him at Kian@allinvestnews.com

 Just fill out the contact form below and one of us will be in touch shortly